Organic Protein Powder Costco Canada

Organic Protein Powder Costco Canada

Organic Protein Powder Costco Canada | Costco Goes Vegan w/ Jason Wrobel

Costco goes vegan. I teamed up with Jason Wrobel to see how many vegan items we can find at Costco. Jason hasn’t been to Costco in 5 years, so he was interested to see how many vegan items are to Costco. The last time he was there, they only had cereal and orange juice. So how many vegan items can we find at Costco…let’s find out.

The first thing we checked out were the snacks. There were definitely a lot of vegan snacks at Costco. From crackers, kale chips, chocolate and dried fruit, Costco had a lot of healthy vegan snacks. Vegan at Costco is off to a good start. As we continued our Costco goes vegan mission, we came across protein powder. We were pleasantly surprised with the vegan protein powders at Costco, offering both vega and orgain.

Next were the canned vegetables, nuts, seeds, quinoa, etc. Needless to say, Costco goes vegan was a success in these aisles. Plenty of healthy vegan items at Costco to choose from. We then found ourselves in the fruit and juice section and another successful find of vegan items at Costco. I expected to find fruit, but the variety of vegan juices, from suja, mamma chia, water melon juice, coconut water, they have you covered from vegan options at Costco.

We finished up in the frozen food section and plenty of vegan items at Costco in this section as well. Overall, a successful trip and plenty of reason to go back. There are plenty of vegan items at Costco, so I’ll definitely be going back there again soon. As we stated, Costco goes vegan.



Jason’s cookbook EATERNITY:


* YouTube:
* SNAPCHAT: healthyveganguy

Magic by Otis McDonald


30 Replies to “Organic Protein Powder Costco Canada”

  1. Even though Oreos are accidentally vegan they are horrendously bad for you so if you want an alternative my number one recommendation is Annie's has their own version of Oreos which are organic and insanely good and you can actually read the ingredients and understand it.

  2. Dude. I dont wanna dissapiont You but packed orange juice is usualy not even vegetarian because they add animal source of vit d3…
    I was seriously angry when I found out…because sometimes I bought it…
    Now I don't eat or drink anything processed. Just plants. Feel more control about what I put in me.

  3. Some people say it's the sugar in Oreos that make them not vegan friendly. The sugar allegedly is processed with bone char. If they were truly vegan I would market that!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *